Kalyan Dombivli Aadhar Centres Kendra Banks and Post Offices – Mumbai

“Central suburban, Kalyan Dombivli Aadhar Centres (Kendra) Updated List of authorized Banks and Post Offices address detailed below for anything related to Aadhar like Application of New Card, Changes in Name and Address and Others. Below are listed Banks and India Post Offices in Kalyan and Dombivli for same..”

Important Note !! : No private E-Seva Kendra (Aadhar Centres) like before, Only Authorized banks & Indian Post Offices are allowed to carry such activities.

Maha Eseva Aadhar Centres
Maha Eseva Aadhar Centres

Kalyan Dombivli Aadhar Centres

Aadhar Authorized Banks

  • Bank Of Maharashtra, National Highway 222, Wayle Nagar, Gandhar Nagar, Khadakpada, Kalyan, 421301.
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd, Kamla Tower, Ground floor, Santoshi Mata Road, Kalyan West, Thane.
  • Syndicate Bank, First Floor, Divadkar Lotus Building, Shivaji Chowk, Agra Road, Kalyan West, Thane.
  • Union Bank Of India, Sabarmati Apartment, Building No.3, Arti Nagari, Pipe Line Road, Wayle Nagar, Kalyan West, 421301
  • Vijaya Bank, Jija Mata Mandir Complex, Subhash Road, Vishnu Nagar, Dombivali, Thane, Kalyan, 421202.
  • Axis Bank Ltd, Ground Floor Siddhi Vinayak Plaza, M G Road, Dombivali West, Kalyan 421202
  • Hdfc Bank Ltd, Shreeji Arcade, Phadke Road, Madan Thakre Chowk, Dombivali East, Thane District, Kalyan 421201.
  • Axis Bank, Dombivali West, Thane, Kalyan 421202.
  • Bank Of India Shahad, Dhakate Shahad, Shahad, Kalyan, 421103.
  • Bank Of Baroda Kalyan, 103 A, Pooja Towers Thankar Pada Road, Agra Swanand Nagar, Joshibaug, Agra Road, Kalyan, 421301.
  • Dhanlaxmi Bank, Ground Floor, Miarge Arcade, Opposite Ganesh Temple, Nehru Road, Dombivali East, Kalyan 421201

Kalyan Aadhar Centre Post Offices

  • Subhash Road Post Office, Subhash Road, Syndicate, Kalyan, Maharashtra 421301.
  • Manda Post Office, 1st Floor , Krishnai Smruti, Sangoda Road, Manda, Gajanan Colony, Titwala.
  • Kalyan Rs Post Office, Behind Deepak Hotel, Station Road, Bhoiwada, Kalyan, 421301.
  • Dombivli Tilak Road Post Office, Tilak Road, Dombivli East, 421021.
  • Tilak Nagar Post Office, 167-A, Sainath Mandir Chowk, Indira Nagar, Chembur East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400089.
  • Central Telegraph Office, Manpada Rd, Sagaon, Dombivli East, Dombivli, 421203.
  • Mohone Post Office, 3, Yadav Nagar Road, NRC Colony, Atali, Ambivli, 421102.


  • Murbad Post Office, Murbad Post Office, Thane, Murbad, 421401.


  • Bank Of Maharashtra , Shahapur, Thane, 421601.

See Also : Authorized Banks & Post Offices at Thane and Navi Mumbai also.

KINDLY NOTE : All the updated data as seen above are from Aadhar (UIDAI) website. Private Aadhar centres and E-Seva Kendra are shuts down and the list gets updated without any prior notice. This is an attempt to help reach nearest Maha E-Seva Kendra Centres.

See More in    Services

My love towards Mumbai city took me to passion blogging from hobby. Upon quitting job, now i am one of the online city & travel guide since 2007. Hope my efforts helps citizen, foreign nationals & tourists in some or other ways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Google Review